Urlsave.net is under constant improvements. New developments are implemented on regular basis. In order for our users to keep track of what is being updated and which new features are
available we will be updating this page, so check back folks :
- To delete multiple groups and URLs, goto Url Save it! and click on Delete groups.
- All the shared URLs will organized in groups
- You can enable or disable Urlsave toolbar which is displayed while browsing saved URLs, by change your toolbar settings
- An improved way to save URLs into your account with several options and complete control. Delete the old URL-Save-it button from your bookmark tool by right clicking and choose
delete and then drag the updated URL-Save-it button to your bookmark toolbar. Tools > URL-Save-It button.
- Now you can personalize which URLs you want to see and discover the best of Shared URLs by other
users. You can hide URLs which you don't want to see by clicking on which appears when you mouse
over the URLs display area, choose "Hide URL" to hide that particular URL, choose "Hide Group" to hide all the URLs in that group, Choose "Hide User" to hide all the URLs shared by that
User. To manage hidden data which can be URLs, Groups or Users you can click "Manage hidden" button.
- The URLs that you dislike using will not show while browsing as they will be hidden.
- A new toolbar is added when you visit URLs for convenient browsing.
Import URLs is now placed under Tools.